Joomla module by best online poker sites the best poker resource.

BOWLING

SECTION LEADER
Jessica Weiss
Sven Gfell

 

TRAINING possible by appointment (usually Monday or Sunday), games are held on Tuesdays.

Trial training is possible at any time upon request to the section management

Diamond BowlSaint-Louis

Address : 160 Rue de Mulhouse, 68300 Saint-Louis, France


 

Bowling is a sport for old and young! The goal in bowling is to knock down all 10 pins with one throw. If this fails, the player can try to hit the remaining pins with a second throw. During training, among other things, the various throwing techniques can be practiced.

The current season started in March 2023 in our bowling hall in Saint-Louis. It is played in teams of 3 which can vary depending on the level. These games are held Tuesday evenings at 19:15 in Saint-Louis, and usually last until about 21:30/22:00. If members are unable to get there/back by public transport, carpooling can be arranged.

Every year we take a trip on a Saturday in September or October.

For our small section of about 20 active players, we urgently need new members. We cordially invite interested people to a non-binding trial training!

This is us: Sven and Jessica lead together the leadership of the section since 2023. They became aware of the Bowling Section after an appeal in the Basel/ Switzerland Newsletter in 2015. After a spontaneous test training they became totally fan for this sport! The ambition to constantly improve themselves and to develop a certain routine still appeals to them today.

Previously, they played bowling mainly on birthdays and occasional events. In the beginning it is enough to borrow shoes and bowling balls from the center, but after a while, it makes sense to buy your own equipment to play even better. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time. We hope to see you soon in our bowling section!

Many greetings,

Jessica, Sven and the Bowling Section

Login/out

Who is online

We have 118 guests and no members online

#
2024 Sportclub Novartis - all rights reserved

©

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Joomla module by best online poker sites the best poker resource.

BOWLING

SEKTIONSLEITER
Jessica Weiss
Sven Gfell

 

TRAINING nach Vereinbarung möglich (meist Montag oder Sonntag), Spiele finden Dienstags statt.

Probetraining jeder Zeit auf Anfrage bei der Sektionsleitung möglich

Diamond BowlSaint-Louis

Adresse : 160 Rue de Mulhouse, 68300 Saint-Louis, France


 

Bowling ist ein Sport für alt und jung! Das Ziel beim Bowling ist es, mit einem Wurf alle 10 Pins umzuwerfen. Gelingt dies nicht, so kann der Spieler versuchen mit einem zweiten Wurf die restlichen Pins zu treffen. Beim Training können unter anderem die verschiedenen Wurf-Techniken geübt werden.

Die aktuelle Saison hat im März 2023 in unserer Bowling Halle in Saint-Louis begonnen. Es wird in 3er Teams gespielt welche je nach Niveau variieren können. Diese Spiele finden Dienstag abends um 19:15 in Saint-Louis statt, und dauern in der Regel bis ca. 21:30/22:00 Uhr. Sollten Mitglieder keine Möglichkeiten haben mit dem ÖV hin- /zurück zukommen, können Fahrgemeinschaften organisiert werden.

Jedes Jahr findet im September oder Oktober  an einem Samstag ein Ausflug statt.

Für unsere kleine Sektion von ca. 20 aktiven Spielerinnen und Spielern benötigen wir dringend Zuwachs. Interessierte laden wir ganz herzlich zu einem unverbindlichen Schnuppertraining ein!

Das sind wir: Sven und Jessica  bilden seit 2023 die Doppelspitze der Sektionsleitung. Sie sind nach einem Aufruf über den Basel/ Switzerland Newsletter im Jahre 2015 auf die Sektion Bowling aufmerksam worden. Nach einem spontanen Schnuppertraining waren sie Feuer und Flamme für diesen Sport! Der Ehrgeiz sich ständig selbst zu verbessern und eine gewisse Routine zu entwickeln, gefällt ihnen bis heute.

Zuvor haben sie vorallem auf Geburtstagen und gelegentlichen Ausflügen Bowling gespielt. Anfangs reicht es sich Schuhe und Bowlingkugel im Center auszuleihen, nach einiger Zeit macht es aber Sinn, sich eine eigene Ausrüstung zu zulegen, um noch besser spielen zu können. Bei Fragen jeglicher Art könnt Ihr jeder Zeit gerne auf uns zukommen. Wir hoffen, Euch ganz bald bei uns in der Bowling Sektion berüssen zu dürfen!

Viele Grüsse,

Jessica, Sven und die Bowling Sektion

 

An-/Abmeldung

Wer ist online

Aktuell sind 44 Gäste und keine Mitglieder online

#
2024 Sportclub Novartis - all rights reserved

©

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.