Joomla module by best online poker sites the best poker resource.

HANDBALL

SECTION LEADER

Artur Ritter
Tel.: 076 410 68 40

DEPUTY
Nadja Oberholzer

Team leader gentlemen
Mario Pollara

TRAINER
Artur Ritter

TRAINING

Summer
Novartis Campus St. Johann
Gentlemen and ladies
Tuesday 18:30

Winter
Gentlemen and ladies
BZM-Halle
Kriegackerstrasse 30, 4132 Muttenz
Tuesday 18:30


Corporate sports gentlemen and ladies

Basel and the surrounding area is the only region in Switzerland to hold its own corporate handball championship. Under the patronage of the handball department of the Swiss Corporate Sports Association (SFS), 6-8 corporate teams compete in a summer and winter championship independent of the SHV.

Our section is represented by a men's team. Handball training is open to both men and women. In summer we benefit especially from the company's own sports facilities where we hold our championship during the week. The facilities also have their own restaurants, so socializing after games is not neglected.
The winter championship is also played during the week and exclusively in the St. Jakobshalle Basel, which guarantees a concentrated and speedy course of the championship.

Are you interested ? Then, don't hesitate to contact us.

Login/out

Who is online

We have 108 guests and no members online

#
2024 Sportclub Novartis - all rights reserved

©

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Joomla module by best online poker sites the best poker resource.

HANDBALL

SEKTIONSLEITER und Mannschaftsleiter Herren

Artur Ritter
Tel.: 076 410 68 40

STELLVERTRETERIN
Nadja Oberholzer

Mannschaftsleiter Herren
Mario Pollara

TRAINER
Artur Ritter

TRAINING

Sommer
Novartis Campus St. Johann
Herren und Damen
Dienstag 18:30

Winter
Herren und Damen
BZM-Halle
Kriegackerstrasse 30, 4132 Muttenz
Dienstag 18:30


Firmensport Herren und Damen

Als einzige Region der Schweiz führt Basel und Umgebung eine eigene Firmenhandball-Meisterschaft durch. Unter dem Patronat der Abteilung Handball des Schweizerischen-Firmensportverbandes (SFS), messen sich 6-8 Firmenmannschaften in einer vom SHV unabhängigen Sommer- und Wintermeisterschaft.

Unsere Sektion ist durch eine Herrenmannschaft vertreten. Das Handballtraining ist offen für Damen und Herren.  Im Sommer profitieren wir vor allem von den firmeneigenen Sportanlagen auf denen wir unsere Meisterschaft unter der Woche austragen. Die Anlagen verfügen zudem über eigene Restaurants, so dass auch die Geselligkeit nach den Spielen nicht zu kurz kommt.
Die Wintermeisterschaft wird ebenfalls unter der Woche und ausschliesslich in der St. Jakobshalle Basel gespielt, was einen konzentrierten und speditiven Ablauf der Meisterschaft garantiert.

Interessiert ? Dann melde Dich doch bei einer der Kontaktadressen.

 

An-/Abmeldung

Wer ist online

Aktuell sind 23 Gäste und keine Mitglieder online

#
2024 Sportclub Novartis - all rights reserved

©

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.